AMORETTI Maria Cristina
AMORETTI Maria Cristina
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

ARECCO Davide
ARECCO Davide
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • Davide.Arecco@unige.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
ASSERETO Giovanni
ASSERETO Giovanni
Docente Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 6
  • 0102099829
  • gioasser@unige.it
  •  
BALZA Maria Elena
BALZA Maria Elena
Docente a contratto

  • maria.elena.balza@edu.unige.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
BARTALETTI Fabrizio
BARTALETTI Fabrizio
Docente Ordinario

  • 010 209-51439
  • bartfbi@unige.it
  •  
  •  
BATTAGLIA Luisa
BATTAGLIA Luisa
Docente Ordinario

  • Luisa.Battaglia@unige.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
BENENTE Fabrizio
BENENTE Fabrizio
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • Via Balbi 2
  • 010 209-51425; cell: (+39) 338.4637079
  • Fabrizio.Benente@unige.it
  •  
BENVENUTO Grazia
BENVENUTO Grazia
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • via Balbi 2
  • 010209 - 5585
  • Grazia.Benvenuto@unige.it
  •  
BERI Emiliano
BERI Emiliano
Docente a contratto

  • Via Balbi 6
  • 010209 9840
  • Emiliano.Beri@unige.it
  •  
BEVEGNI Claudio
BEVEGNI Claudio
Docente Associato

  • 010209 - 9730
  • Claudio.Bevegni@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
BORGHI Guido
BORGHI Guido
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • guido.borghi@unige.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
CAFFARENA Fabio
CAFFARENA Fabio
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • 010209 - 9837
  • Fabio.Caffarena@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
CALCAGNO Paolo
CALCAGNO Paolo
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • Via Balbi 6
  • 0102099840
  • paolo.calcagno@unige.it
  •  
CAMERA Francesco
CAMERA Francesco
Docente Associato

  • 010209 - 9779
  • camera@nous.unige.it
  •  
  •  
CAMPODONICO Angelo
CAMPODONICO Angelo
Docente Ordinario

CASSATA Francesco
CASSATA Francesco
Docente Associato

CELADA BALLANTI Roberto
CELADA BALLANTI Roberto
Docente Associato

  • Roberto.CeladaBallanti@unige.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
CODIGNOLA BO Luca
CODIGNOLA BO Luca
Docente Ordinario

  • via Balbi 2, 16126 Genova (secondo piano)
  • (+39) (347) 444-7135
  • codignol@unige.it
  •  
CUCUZZA Nicola
CUCUZZA Nicola
Docente Associato

CUNICO Gerardo
CUNICO Gerardo
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9783
  • cunico@nous.unige.it
  •  
  •  
DE LUCIA Paolo
DE LUCIA Paolo
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

FASCE Ferdinando
FASCE Ferdinando
Docente Ordinario

  • nando.fasce@unige.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
FASCE Silvana
FASCE Silvana
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9736
  • Silvana.Fasce@unige.it
  •  
  •  
FOSSATI Clara
FOSSATI Clara
Docente Associato

  • 010209 - 9741
  • Clara.Fossati@unige.it
  •  
  •  
FRIXIONE Marcello
FRIXIONE Marcello
Docente Ordinario

GIANNATTASIO Bianca Maria
GIANNATTASIO Bianca Maria
Docente Associato

GUGLIELMOTTI Paola
GUGLIELMOTTI Paola
Docente Associato

ISETTA Sandra
ISETTA Sandra
Docente Associato

LANGELLA Simona
LANGELLA Simona
Docente Associato

  • 010 209 9775
  • Simona.Langella@unige.it
  •  
  •  
LAPINI Valter
LAPINI Valter
Docente Ordinario

  • w.lap@libero.it
  •  
  •  
  •  
LO BASSO Luca
LO BASSO Luca
Docente Associato

MACCHIAVELLO Sandra
MACCHIAVELLO Sandra

MANTI Franco
MANTI Franco
Docente Associato

  • Via Balbi 2 – III Piano
  • 010-209-51463
  • Franco.Manti@unige.it
  •  
MARSONET Michele
MARSONET Michele
Docente Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 2
  • 010209 - 9701
  • marsonet@unige.it
  •  
MAURO Letterio
MAURO Letterio
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9775
  • mauro@nous.unige.it
  •  
  •  
MEO Oscar
MEO Oscar
Docente Associato

  • 010 209-9782
  • meo@nous.unige.it
  •  
  •  
MESTURINI Anna Maria
MESTURINI Anna Maria
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • 010209 - 51467
  • Anna.Maria.Mesturini@unige.it
  •  
  •  
MONTANARI Franco
MONTANARI Franco
Docente Ordinario

MORETTI Gabriella
MORETTI Gabriella
Docente Ordinario

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
NEGRINO Fabio
NEGRINO Fabio
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

NICOLINI Lara
NICOLINI Lara
Docente Associato

  • D.A.FI.ST, Via Balbi 4, Piano 3.
  • 010 209 9741
  • lara.nicolini@unige.it
  •  
ORIGONE Sandra
ORIGONE Sandra
Docente Ordinario

  • 010 209-51428
  • Sandra.Origone@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
OTTONELLI Valeria
OTTONELLI Valeria
Docente Associato

  • via Bensa 1
  • 010209 - 9505
  • vottonel@nous.unige.it
  •  
PAGANI Lara
PAGANI Lara
Docente Associato

PAMPALONI Carla
PAMPALONI Carla
Docente Associato

  • 010-209 51449
  • Carla.Pampaloni@unige.it
  •  
  •  
PARODI Maria Giovanna
PARODI Maria Giovanna
Docente Associato

  • 010209 - 9821
  • Maria.Giovanna.Parodi@unige.it
  •  
  •  
PASINI Mirella
PASINI Mirella
Docente Associato

  • Via Balbi 30, 7° piano, int. 24
  • 010 209 9952
  • Mirella.Pasini@unige.it
  •  
PENCO Carlo
PENCO Carlo
Docente Ordinario

PERA Rossella
PERA Rossella
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9770
  • Rossella.Pera@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
PUGLIARELLO Maria Rosaria
PUGLIARELLO Maria Rosaria
Docente Associato

  • via Balbi 4 p. III
  • 010209 - 9741
  • Mariarosaria.Pugliarello@lettere.unige.it
  •  
RAGGIO Osvaldo
RAGGIO Osvaldo
Docente Associato

  • 010209 - 9834
  • Osvaldo.Raggio@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
ROCCA Giuseppe
ROCCA Giuseppe
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9830
  • giurocca@lingue.unige.it
  •  
  •  
ROCCA Rosanna
ROCCA Rosanna
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • via Balbi 4, III p.
  • 010209 - 9735
  • Rosanna.Rocca@unige.it
  •  
ROCCA Silvana
ROCCA Silvana
Docente Ordinario

  • Via Balbi, 4
  • 010209 - 9737
  • roccas@lettere.unige.it
  •  
ROLANDO Daniele
ROLANDO Daniele
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • Via Balbi 30, 7° piano, int. 23
  • 010 209 9989
  • daniele.rolando@unige.it
  •  
ROSSI CASSOTTANA Olga
ROSSI CASSOTTANA Olga
Docente Associato

  • Via Balbi 4 e Via Balbi 2
  • 010209 - 9775
  • rossi.olga@unige.it
  •  
ROSSI Paolo Aldo
ROSSI Paolo Aldo
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9794
  • parossi@nous.unige.it
  •  
  •  
ROVERE Antonella
ROVERE Antonella
Docente Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 2
  • 010 209-51461
  • Antonella.Rovere@lettere.unige.it
  •  
RUBINO Margherita
RUBINO Margherita
Docente Associato

  • 010209 - 9731
  • Margherita.Rubino@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
SALVANESCHI Enrica Anna Maria
SALVANESCHI Enrica Anna Maria
Docente Associato

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
SINIGAGLIA Roberto
SINIGAGLIA Roberto
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9831
  • roby@lettere.unige.it
  •  
  •  
VANGELISTA Chiara
VANGELISTA Chiara
Docente Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 6
  • 010.209.50.36
  • Chiara.Vangelista@unige.it
  •  
VARALDO Carlo
VARALDO Carlo
Docente Ordinario

  • 010 209-51425
  • carlo.varaldo@unige.it
  •  
  •  
VASSALLO Nicla
VASSALLO Nicla
Docente Ordinario

VENTURELLI Domenico
VENTURELLI Domenico
Docente Ordinario

  • 010209 - 9790
  • venturel@nous.unige.it
  •  
  •  
VIGNOLO Massimiliano
VIGNOLO Massimiliano
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

  • Via Balbi 30, 7° piano, int. 23
  • 010-209 9506
  • Massimiliano.Vignolo@unige.it
  •  
ZUOLO Federico
ZUOLO Federico
Ricercatore/Ricercatrice

Altri Ricercatori/Assegnisti di Ricerca

BRUZZONE Attilio
BRUZZONE Attilio
Assegnista di Ricerca, Dottore/Dottoressa di Ricerca, Ospite

  • DAFIST, Via Balbi, 4 – II piano, 16126 Genova
  • attilio.v.bruzzone[at]gmail.com
  •  
  •  
COLOMBO Eleonora
COLOMBO Eleonora
Assegnista di Ricerca

  • Via Balbi 2, III piano
  • 010-2095859
  • eleonora.colombo@edu.unige.it
  •  
GARDINI Stefano
GARDINI Stefano
Assegnista di Ricerca

ZANARDI Stefania
ZANARDI Stefania
Assegnista di Ricerca, Dottore/Dottoressa di Ricerca

  • Via Balbi 4 - II Piano
  • stefania.zanardi@unige.it , stefania_zanardi@virgilio.it
  •  
  •